Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Indova
Kiyoshi

Extensive Suggestion List

YlMtFF9.png

Hello Ladies and gentlemen, today I bring to you, my suggestion list. As some of you may know already, I am relatively new to Indova and have been an active member for roughly 4 weeks now. Throughout the duration of playing this wonderful RSPS, I've decided it's time to share my thoughts on what we (as in Tom + the Staff team) could change/implement in order to increase the overall game play for each and every single one of us. As always, please feel free to leave any feedback. Without further ado!

pZ5rR6d.png

- When a player receives a item drop via yell have it display what Kill-Count x player received the item on

- When a player receives a pet drop via yell have it display what XP count x player received the pet on

- Allow an option to join previous POH you visited, rather than having to type x players name every time

- Implement a "Search" feature for quick navigation to the Teleport Panel

- Add the ability where normal game mode users can use their vote books on Iron/Duo/HCIM's
- For the sole purpose of making Edgeville more populated, remove any other Teleport options so therefore users are forced to use Edgeville's teleport panel

- Implement a bunch of new server messages, 1) "Feel free to join Indova's active Discord channel by typing ::Discord" 2) If you require any staff assistance, please do not hesitate to type ::staff 3) Visit our ::forums to stay familiarized with in-game content updates, events and so forth!

- The Vote-shop defiantly requires a re-vamp, players are not motivated to vote due to the current awards that are available. Yes, Indova offers bonus XP, but I feel like there should be more of an incentive. Implement a few basic items that would help kick start someones journey here at Indova. Example: